The International 10 prize pool is already $31 million and counting, edging in closer to last year's historical $34+ million.
GosuBet is a non-money betting system. Everyone starts with 50 units of currency and is able to place it into many different bets, with odds for each player or team. If you ever lose your currency, ...
Map 1: Blizzard World Map 2: Blizzard World Map 3: Blizzard World Map 4: Blizzard World Map 5: Blizzard World ...
Yeah, I know probably the worst platform to play on. Nintendo’s website says there’s a sale and considering I don’t have a gaming pc it’s not a awful idea. One costs 40 dollars so I’m assuming the ...
The World Championship or "Worlds" is League of Legends' most prestigious tournament, as top teams from each region gather together annually in hopes of lifting the Summoner's Cup. Although there were ...
After a dominant showing in Season 1, EHOME march their way back to the top of Chinese Dota 2, claiming victory in Season 2 of the DPL-CDA Professional League. The latest in online competition for ...
So with this event we got a dating sim/fire emblem story progression, where you can grind to get fictional characters to talk to you since no one wants to irl. And while the event in general feels ...
After discovering a surprising but welcome Spirit Blossom Vayne's splashart, I was wondering how many female (human) champions were showing off their feet in their skins, be it bare or in sandals, and ...
Sneaky and Meteos both posted a really funny gif to their respective twitter accounts showing that they will both be co-streaming the LCS commentating together but they will both be streaming it on ...
Opening your packs is one of the most joyous things in Hearthstone. Starting at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 19:00 CEST/ 18:00 BST on Friday the 31st of July and running until ...
Riot Games announced its official plans for the 2020 and 2021 League of Legends World Championships on Friday. Due to the coronavirus pandemic, the 2020 world championship will be held entirely in ...
Geek Fam looked as if they were quickly becoming the new SEA rising stars. The team took two consecutive titles —first the team claimed the BTS Pro Series Season 2 title for SEA last month and then ...